SHARE
URL:
Link

Labyrinth Champion | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Labyrinth Champion is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Labyrinth Champion is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
22

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Labyrinth Champion

Card Name:
Labyrinth Champion
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Human Warrior

Card Text:
Heroic — Whenever you cast a spell that targets Labyrinth Champion, Labyrinth Champion deals 2 damage to target creature or player.

Flavor Text:
"It used to be a lair. Now it's just a tunnel."

Official Rulings for Labyrinth Champion

9/15/2013 : Heroic abilities will resolve before the spell that caused them to trigger.

9/15/2013 : Heroic abilities will trigger only once per spell, even if that spell targets the creature with the heroic ability multiple times.

9/15/2013 : Heroic abilities won’t trigger when a copy of a spell is created on the stack or when a spell’s targets are changed to include a creature with a heroic ability.

 
 

Comments on Labyrinth Champion

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Labyrinth Champion. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.