SHARE
URL:
Link

Laboratory Maniac | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Laboratory Maniac is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Laboratory Maniac is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.95
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Laboratory Maniac

Card Name:
Laboratory Maniac
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Human Wizard

Card Text:
If you would draw a card while your library has no cards in it, you win the game instead.

Flavor Text:
His mind whirled with grand plans, never thinking of what might happen if he were to succeed.

Official Rulings for Laboratory Maniac

9/22/2011 : If for some reason you can't win the game (because your opponent controls Platinum Angel, for example), you won't lose for having tried to draw a card from a library with no cards in it, because the draw was still replaced.

 
 

Comments on Laboratory Maniac

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Laboratory Maniac. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.