SHARE
URL:
Link

Kumano's Pupils | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Kumano's Pupils is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Kumano's Pupils is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Kumano's Pupils

Card Name:
Kumano's Pupils
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Human Shaman

Card Text:
If a creature dealt damage by Kumano's Pupils this turn would die, exile it instead.

Flavor Text:
"Long before he reluctantly joined the war, stories spread of Kumano's followers winning victories against the kami."
—Observations of the Kami War

Official Rulings for Kumano's Pupils

12/1/2004 : If a creature dealt damage by Kumano's Pupils this turn would be put into a graveyard, exile it instead, even if it's going to the graveyard at the same time as Kumano's Pupils.

12/1/2004 : Kumano's Pupils must be on the battlefield when the creature would be put into a graveyard in order to exile it.

 
 

Comments on Kumano's Pupils

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Kumano's Pupils. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.