SHARE
URL:
Link

Kumano, Master Yamabushi | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Kumano, Master Yamabushi is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Kumano, Master Yamabushi is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Kumano, Master Yamabushi

Card Name:
Kumano, Master Yamabushi
Casting Cost:
Type:
Legendary Creature — Human Shaman

Card Text:
: Kumano, Master Yamabushi deals 1 damage to target creature or player.
If a creature dealt damage by Kumano this turn would die, exile it instead.

Official Rulings for Kumano, Master Yamabushi

12/1/2004 : Kumano, Master Yamabushi must be on the battlefield when the creature would be put into a graveyard in order to exile it.

12/1/2004 : If a creature dealt damage by Kumano this turn would be put into a graveyard, exile it, even if it's going to the graveyard at the same time as Kumano.

 
 

Comments on Kumano, Master Yamabushi

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Kumano, Master Yamabushi. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.