SHARE
URL:
Link

Kudzu | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Kudzu is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Kudzu is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

0.00
0

0.00
0

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Kudzu

Card Name:
Kudzu
Casting Cost:
Type:
Enchantment — Aura

Card Text:
Enchant land
When enchanted land becomes tapped, destroy it. That land's controller attaches Kudzu to a land of his or her choice.

Official Rulings for Kudzu

10/4/2004 : You can move it to any other player's land whenever you get to move it.

8/1/2005 : If Kudzu is destroyed directly, or the land is destroyed by a spell or ability, then Kudzu goes to the graveyard like any Aura would.

4/1/2008 : The controller of the destroyed land must attach it to another land if possible. If there are no valid choices, Kudzu is simply put into the graveyard.

4/1/2008 : Because the ability isn't targeted, the controller of the destroyed land may attach it to a land that can't be the target of abilities.

 
 

Comments on Kudzu

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Kudzu. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.