SHARE
URL:
Link

Krovikan Plague | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Krovikan Plague is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Krovikan Plague is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Krovikan Plague

Card Name:
Krovikan Plague
Casting Cost:
Type:
Enchantment — Aura

Card Text:
Enchant non-Wall creature you control
When Krovikan Plague enters the battlefield, draw a card at the beginning of the next turn's upkeep.
Tap enchanted creature: Krovikan Plague deals 1 damage to target creature or player. Put a -0/-1 counter on enchanted creature. Activate this ability only if enchanted creature is untapped.

Official Rulings for Krovikan Plague

10/4/2004 : The Aura will be put into the graveyard if you lose control of the creature or if it somehow becomes a Wall.

 
 

Comments on Krovikan Plague

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Krovikan Plague. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.