SHARE
URL:
Link

Krosan Wayfarer | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Krosan Wayfarer is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Krosan Wayfarer is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Krosan Wayfarer

Card Name:
Krosan Wayfarer
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Human Druid

Card Text:
Sacrifice Krosan Wayfarer: You may put a land card from your hand onto the battlefield.

Flavor Text:
"The Krosan Forest lives, and druids are its seeds."
—Seton, centaur druid

Official Rulings for Krosan Wayfarer

5/1/2007 : Putting the card onto the battlefield is optional.  When the ability resolves, you can choose not to.

 
 

Comments on Krosan Wayfarer

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Krosan Wayfarer. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.