SHARE
URL:
Link

Krosan Tusker | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Krosan Tusker is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Krosan Tusker is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

0.00
0

0.25
0

0.25
0

0.25
0

0.25
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Krosan Tusker

Card Name:
Krosan Tusker
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Boar Beast

Card Text:
Cycling (, Discard this card: Draw a card.)
When you cycle Krosan Tusker, you may search your library for a basic land card, reveal that card, put it into your hand, then shuffle your library.

Official Rulings for Krosan Tusker

10/1/2008 : Cycling is an activated ability. Effects that interact with activated abilities (such as Stifle or Rings of Brighthearth) will interact with cycling. Effects that interact with spells (such as Remove Soul or Faerie Tauntings) will not.

10/1/2008 : When you cycle this card, first the cycling ability goes on the stack, then the triggered ability goes on the stack on top of it. The triggered ability will resolve before you draw a card from the cycling ability.

10/1/2008 : The cycling ability and the triggered ability are separate. If the triggered ability is countered (with Stifle, for example, or if all its targets have become illegal), the cycling ability will still resolve and you'll draw a card.

 
 

Comments on Krosan Tusker

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Krosan Tusker. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.