SHARE
URL:
Link

Krasis Incubation | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Krasis Incubation is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Krasis Incubation is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
20

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Krasis Incubation

Card Name:
Krasis Incubation
Casting Cost:
Type:
Enchantment — Aura

Card Text:
Enchant creature
Enchanted creature can't attack or block, and its activated abilities can't be activated.
, Return Krasis Incubation to its owner's hand: Put two +1/+1 counters on enchanted creature.

Official Rulings for Krasis Incubation

4/15/2013 : Returning Krasis Incubation to its owner's hand is part of the cost to activate its last ability. Once that ability is announced, players can't respond to it until after you've paid its activation cost and returned Krasis Incubation to hand.

7/1/2013 : Activated abilities contain a colon. They're generally written "[Cost]: [Effect]." Some keywords are activated abilities; they have colons in their reminder text.

 
 

Comments on Krasis Incubation

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Krasis Incubation. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.