SHARE
URL:
Link

Krark's Thumb | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Krark's Thumb is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Krark's Thumb is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

1.25
1

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Krark's Thumb

Card Name:
Krark's Thumb
Casting Cost:
Type:
Legendary Artifact

Card Text:
If you would flip a coin, instead flip two coins and ignore one.

Flavor Text:
"I can think of one goblin it ain't so lucky for."
—Slobad, goblin tinkerer

Official Rulings for Krark's Thumb

10/4/2004 : If you and your opponent both flip at the same time, you can see your opponent's result before choosing which result to keep.

4/15/2013 : If an effect tells you to flip more than one coin at once, this replace each individual coin flip. For example, if an effect tells you to flip two coins, you'll first flip two coins and ignore one, then flip two more coins and ignore one of those. You don't flip four coins and ignore two.

 
 

Comments on Krark's Thumb

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Krark's Thumb. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.