SHARE
URL:
Link

Koskun Falls | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Koskun Falls is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Koskun Falls is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Koskun Falls

Card Name:
Koskun Falls
Casting Cost:
Type:
World Enchantment

Card Text:
At the beginning of your upkeep, sacrifice Koskun Falls unless you tap an untapped creature you control.
Creatures can't attack you unless their controller pays for each creature he or she controls that's attacking you.

Official Rulings for Koskun Falls

2/1/2007 : In the Two-Headed Giant format, you still only have to pay once per creature.

10/1/2008 : This has the supertype world. When a world permanent enters the battlefield, any world permanents that were already on the battlefield are put into their owners' graveyards. This is a state-based action called the "world rule." The new world permanent stays on the battlefield. If two world permanents enter the battlefield at the same time, they're both put into their owners' graveyards.

2/1/2014 : Unless some effect explicitly says otherwise, a creature that can't attack you can still attack a planeswalker you control.

 
 

Comments on Koskun Falls

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Koskun Falls. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.