SHARE
URL:
Link

Kormus Bell | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Kormus Bell is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Kormus Bell is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

0.00
0

0.00
0

0.00
0

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Kormus Bell

Card Name:
Kormus Bell
Casting Cost:
Type:
Artifact

Card Text:
All Swamps are 1/1 black creatures that are still lands.

Official Rulings for Kormus Bell

10/4/2004 : The lands are both lands and creatures at the same time. They are affected by anything that affects either permanent type.

10/4/2004 : It affects Swamps controlled by any and all players.

8/1/2008 : A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of his or her most recent turn. It doesn't matter how long the permanent has been a creature.

 
 

Comments on Kormus Bell

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Kormus Bell. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.