SHARE
URL:
Link

Kor Outfitter | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Kor Outfitter is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Kor Outfitter is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
24

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Kor Outfitter

Card Name:
Kor Outfitter
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Kor Soldier

Card Text:
When Kor Outfitter enters the battlefield, you may attach target Equipment you control to target creature you control.

Flavor Text:
"We take only what we need to survive. Believe me, you will need this."

Official Rulings for Kor Outfitter

10/1/2009 : You may target Kor Outfitter with its ability.

10/1/2009 : If either target is illegal by the time the ability resolves, the ability won't do anything. If both targets are illegal, the ability is countered.

 
 

Comments on Kor Outfitter

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Kor Outfitter. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.