SHARE
URL:
Link

Konda's Banner | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Konda's Banner is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Konda's Banner is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Konda's Banner

Card Name:
Konda's Banner
Casting Cost:
Type:
Legendary Artifact — Equipment

Card Text:
Konda's Banner can be attached only to a legendary creature.
Creatures that share a color with equipped creature get +1/+1.
Creatures that share a creature type with equipped creature get +1/+1.
Equip

Official Rulings for Konda's Banner

12/1/2004 : A creature can't get more than +2/+2 from Konda's Banner. Sharing more than one color or more than one creature type with the equipped creature does nothing.

12/1/2004 : The equipped creature shares a color with itself, as long as it has one or more colors.

12/1/2004 : The equipped creature shares a creature type with itself, as long as it has one or more creature types. "Artifact" is not a creature type.

 
 

Comments on Konda's Banner

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Konda's Banner. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.