SHARE
URL:
Link

Kodama's Reach | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Kodama's Reach is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Kodama's Reach is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.75
0

0.25
0

1.50
2

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Kodama's Reach

Card Name:
Kodama's Reach
Casting Cost:
Type:
Sorcery — Arcane

Card Text:
Search your library for up to two basic land cards, reveal those cards, and put one onto the battlefield tapped and the other into your hand. Then shuffle your library.

Flavor Text:
"The land grows only where the kami will it."
—Dosan the Falling Leaf

Official Rulings for Kodama's Reach

12/1/2004 : You can get just one basic land card if you wish (or even none at all). If you get only one land card, you put it onto the battlefield tapped.

 
 

Comments on Kodama's Reach

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Kodama's Reach. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.