SHARE
URL:
Link

Knowledge and Power | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Knowledge and Power is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Knowledge and Power is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
20

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Knowledge and Power

Card Name:
Knowledge and Power
Casting Cost:
Type:
Enchantment

Card Text:
Whenever you scry, you may pay . If you do, Knowledge and Power deals 2 damage to target creature or player.

Flavor Text:
"Information is a powerful weapon."
—Cymede, queen of Akros

Official Rulings for Knowledge and Power

4/26/2014 : Knowledge and Power’s ability triggers only once each time you scry, no matter how many cards you look at.

4/26/2014 : You choose the target of the ability as it’s put on the stack. You choose whether to pay as it resolves. You can pay only once each time you scry.

 
 

Comments on Knowledge and Power

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Knowledge and Power. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.