SHARE
URL:
Link

Knowledge Exploitation | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Knowledge Exploitation is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Knowledge Exploitation is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Knowledge Exploitation

Card Name:
Knowledge Exploitation
Casting Cost:
Type:
Tribal Sorcery — Rogue

Card Text:
Prowl (You may cast this for its prowl cost if you dealt combat damage to a player this turn with a Rogue.)
Search target opponent's library for an instant or sorcery card. You may cast that card without paying its mana cost. Then that player shuffles his or her library.

Official Rulings for Knowledge Exploitation

4/1/2008 : You cast the instant or sorcery card as part of the resolution of this spell. It's cast from your opponent's library, not your hand. You choose modes, pay additional costs, choose targets, etc. for the spell as normal when casting it. Any X in the mana cost will be 0. Alternative costs can't be paid.

4/1/2008 : If you can't find an instant or sorcery card that can be legally cast, or choose not to find one, skip that part of the effect. Then the opponent shuffles his or her library.

 
 

Comments on Knowledge Exploitation

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Knowledge Exploitation. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.