SHARE
URL:
Link

Knotvine Paladin | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Knotvine Paladin is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Knotvine Paladin is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

1.25
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Knotvine Paladin

Card Name:
Knotvine Paladin
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Human Knight

Card Text:
Whenever Knotvine Paladin attacks, it gets +1/+1 until end of turn for each untapped creature you control.

Flavor Text:
"He is part of a new breed of guardian, one who embraces the best of both his world and ours."
—Mayael the Anima

Official Rulings for Knotvine Paladin

5/1/2009 : The number of untapped creatures you control is counted as the ability resolves, and the bonus is locked in at that time. By this point, other attacking creatures will already be tapped (unless they have vigilance).

 
 

Comments on Knotvine Paladin

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Knotvine Paladin. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.