SHARE
URL:
Link

Knight of the White Orchid | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Knight of the White Orchid is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Knight of the White Orchid is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

3.50
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Knight of the White Orchid

Card Name:
Knight of the White Orchid
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Human Knight

Card Text:
First strike
When Knight of the White Orchid enters the battlefield, if an opponent controls more lands than you, you may search your library for a Plains card, put it onto the battlefield, then shuffle your library.

Flavor Text:
Both guide and guard on open plain.

Official Rulings for Knight of the White Orchid

10/1/2008 : Knight of the White Orchid's triggered ability has an "intervening 'if' clause." That means (1) the ability won't trigger at all unless any one of your opponents controls more lands than you, and (2) the ability will do nothing if you control at least as many lands as each of your opponents by the time it resolves.

 
 

Comments on Knight of the White Orchid

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Knight of the White Orchid. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.