SHARE
URL:
Link

Knight of the Holy Nimbus | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Knight of the Holy Nimbus is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Knight of the Holy Nimbus is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Knight of the Holy Nimbus

Card Name:
Knight of the Holy Nimbus
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Human Rebel Knight

Card Text:
Flanking (Whenever a creature without flanking blocks this creature, the blocking creature gets -1/-1 until end of turn.)
If Knight of the Holy Nimbus would be destroyed, regenerate it.
: Knight of the Holy Nimbus can't be regenerated this turn. Only any opponent may activate this ability.

Official Rulings for Knight of the Holy Nimbus

9/25/2006 : The second ability essentially means that Knight of the Holy Nimbus always has a regeneration shield. It retains that shield even if it's used.

9/25/2006 : After the third ability resolves, regeneration shields don't work on Knight of the Holy Nimbus for the remainder of the turn. This includes its own automatic shield as well as shields from other sources.

 
 

Comments on Knight of the Holy Nimbus

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Knight of the Holy Nimbus. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.