Flanking (Whenever a creature without flanking blocks this creature, the blocking creature gets -1/-1 until end of turn.) : Each creature without flanking blocking Knight of Valor gets -1/-1 until end of turn. Activate this ability only once each turn.
Official Rulings for Knight of Valor
10/4/2004 : The second ability is not Flanking and is not removed by an effect that removes Flanking.
Comments on Knight of Valor
Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Knight of Valor. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.