Kjeldoran Knight | Magic: The Gathering
Formats Kjeldoran Knight is Legal in
Official Oracle Text for Kjeldoran Knight
: Kjeldoran Knight gets +1/+0 until end of turn.
: Kjeldoran Knight gets +0/+2 until end of turn.
—Arna Kennerüd, Skyknight
Official Rulings for Kjeldoran Knight
10/1/2008 : A maximum of one nonbanding creature can join an attacking band no matter how many creatures with banding are in it.
10/1/2008 : Creatures in the same band must all attack the same player or planeswalker.
10/1/2009 : If a creature in combat has banding, its controller assigns damage for creatures blocking or blocked by it. That player can ignore the damage assignment order when making this assignment.