SHARE
URL:
Link

Kiyomaro, First to Stand | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Kiyomaro, First to Stand is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Kiyomaro, First to Stand is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Kiyomaro, First to Stand

Card Name:
Kiyomaro, First to Stand
Casting Cost:
Type:
Legendary Creature — Spirit

Card Text:
Kiyomaro, First to Stand's power and toughness are each equal to the number of cards in your hand.
As long as you have four or more cards in hand, Kiyomaro has vigilance.
Whenever Kiyomaro deals damage, if you have seven or more cards in hand, you gain 7 life.

Official Rulings for Kiyomaro, First to Stand

6/1/2005 : Kiyomaro's power and toughness don't affect whether it has vigilance or the life-gain ability.

6/1/2005 : Losing vigilance after attackers are declared doesn't cause Kiyomaro to tap.

6/1/2005 : If you have seven or more cards in hand when Kiyomaro's triggered ability goes on the stack but less than seven when the ability resolves, the ability does nothing.

 
 

Comments on Kiyomaro, First to Stand

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Kiyomaro, First to Stand. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.