SHARE
URL:
Link

Kismet | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Kismet is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Kismet is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

0.00
0

0.00
0

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Kismet

Card Name:
Kismet
Casting Cost:
Type:
Enchantment

Card Text:
Artifacts, creatures, and lands played by your opponents enter the battlefield tapped.

Flavor Text:
"Make people wait for what they want, and you have power over them. This is as true for merchants and militia as it is for cooks and couples."
—Gwendlyn Di Corci

Official Rulings for Kismet

2/1/2007 : Cards enter the battlefield tapped. They do not enter the battlefield untapped and then immediately tap, therefore they do not trigger any effects due to tapping.

2/1/2007 : It affects all opponents.

2/1/2007 : Does not affect cards that phase in.

 
 

Comments on Kismet

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Kismet. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.