SHARE
URL:
Link

Kilnspire District | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Kilnspire District is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Kilnspire District is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Kilnspire District

Card Name:
Kilnspire District
Casting Cost:
Type:

Card Text:
When you planeswalk to Kilnspire District or at the beginning of your precombat main phase, put a charge counter on Kilnspire District, then add to your mana pool for each charge counter on it.
Whenever you roll , you may pay . If you do, Kilnspire District deals X damage to target creature or player.

Official Rulings for Kilnspire District

6/1/2012 : When you count the number of charge counters on Kilnspire District, count all charge counters on it, not just ones you put there.

6/1/2012 : You choose the target of the chaos ability as you put that ability on the stack. When the ability resolves, you choose a value for X and decide whether to pay . If you do decide to pay , it's too late for any player to respond since the ability is already in the midst of resolving.

 
 

Comments on Kilnspire District

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Kilnspire District. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.