SHARE
URL:
Link

Kill-Suit Cultist | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Kill-Suit Cultist is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Kill-Suit Cultist is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
5

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Kill-Suit Cultist

Card Name:
Kill-Suit Cultist
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Goblin Berserker

Card Text:
Kill-Suit Cultist attacks each turn if able.
, Sacrifice Kill-Suit Cultist: The next time damage would be dealt to target creature this turn, destroy that creature instead.

Flavor Text:
Dressed to kill.

Official Rulings for Kill-Suit Cultist

5/1/2006 : This ability causes a creature to be destroyed instead of being dealt damage. Damage replaced this way isn't dealt, and effects that would happen based on this damage (such as Demonfire's "exile it" effect) don't happen.

 
 

Comments on Kill-Suit Cultist

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Kill-Suit Cultist. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.