SHARE
URL:
Link

Kharasha Foothills | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Kharasha Foothills is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Kharasha Foothills is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Kharasha Foothills

Card Name:
Kharasha Foothills
Casting Cost:
Type:

Card Text:
Whenever a creature you control attacks a player, for each other opponent, you may put a token that's a copy of that creature onto the battlefield tapped and attacking that opponent. Exile those tokens at the beginning of the next end step.
Whenever you roll , you may sacrifice any number of creatures. If you do, Kharasha Foothills deals that much damage to target creature.

Official Rulings for Kharasha Foothills

6/1/2012 : The first ability doesn't trigger when a creature attacks a planeswalker, and the token copies can't be put onto the battlefield attacking a planeswalker.

6/1/2012 : As each token is created, it checks the printed values of the creature it's copying, as well as any copy effects that have been applied to it.

6/1/2012 : The copiable values of each token's characteristics are the same as the copiable values of the characteristics of the creature it's copying.

6/1/2012 : You choose the target of the chaos ability as you put that ability on the stack. You don't sacrifice any creatures until that ability resolves.

 
 

Comments on Kharasha Foothills

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Kharasha Foothills. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.