SHARE
URL:
Link

Khalni Heart Expedition | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Khalni Heart Expedition is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Khalni Heart Expedition is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Khalni Heart Expedition

Card Name:
Khalni Heart Expedition
Casting Cost:
Type:
Enchantment

Card Text:
Landfall — Whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control, you may put a quest counter on Khalni Heart Expedition.
Remove three quest counters from Khalni Heart Expedition and sacrifice it: Search your library for up to two basic land cards, put them onto the battlefield tapped, then shuffle your library.

Official Rulings for Khalni Heart Expedition

10/1/2009 : The landfall ability triggers whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control for any reason. It triggers whenever you play a land, as well as whenever a spell or ability (such as Rampant Growth) causes you to put a land onto the battlefield under your control. It will even trigger when a spell or ability causes another player to put a land onto the battlefield under your control (as can happen with Yavimaya Dryad's ability, for example).

10/1/2009 : When a land enters the battlefield under your control, each landfall ability of the permanents you control will trigger. You can put them on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one that resolves.

 
 

Comments on Khalni Heart Expedition

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Khalni Heart Expedition. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.