Kessig Cagebreakers | Magic: The Gathering
Formats Kessig Cagebreakers is Legal in
Official Oracle Text for Kessig Cagebreakers
Official Rulings for Kessig Cagebreakers
9/22/2011 : You declare which player or planeswalker each token is attacking as you put it onto the battlefield. It doesn't have to be the same player or planeswalker Kessig Cagebreakers is attacking.
9/22/2011 : Although the tokens are attacking, they were never declared as attacking creatures (for purposes of abilities that trigger whenever a creature attacks, for example).