SHARE
URL:
Link

Keeper of the Dead | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Keeper of the Dead is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Keeper of the Dead is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Keeper of the Dead

Card Name:
Keeper of the Dead
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Human Wizard

Card Text:
, : Choose target opponent who had at least two fewer creature cards in his or her graveyard than you did as you activated this ability. Destroy target nonblack creature he or she controls.

Official Rulings for Keeper of the Dead

10/1/2009 : A different opposing player may be targeted each time the ability is activated.

10/1/2009 : It is only necessary that the condition be true as you activate the ability. The ability will still resolve normally even if the condition is no longer true at that time.

 
 

Comments on Keeper of the Dead

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Keeper of the Dead. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.