SHARE
URL:
Link

Keeper of Tresserhorn | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Keeper of Tresserhorn is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Keeper of Tresserhorn is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Keeper of Tresserhorn

Card Name:
Keeper of Tresserhorn
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Avatar

Card Text:
Whenever Keeper of Tresserhorn attacks and isn't blocked, it assigns no combat damage this turn and defending player loses 2 life.

Official Rulings for Keeper of Tresserhorn

10/4/2004 : The ability triggers on declaration of blockers if the criteria is met.

4/15/2013 : An ability that triggers when something "attacks and isn't blocked" triggers in the declare blockers step after blockers are declared if (1) that creature is attacking and (2) no creatures are declared to block it. It will trigger even if that creature was put onto the battlefield attacking rather than having been declared as an attacker in the declare attackers step.

 
 

Comments on Keeper of Tresserhorn

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Keeper of Tresserhorn. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.