SHARE
URL:
Link

Kazuul Warlord | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Kazuul Warlord is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Kazuul Warlord is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.75
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Kazuul Warlord

Card Name:
Kazuul Warlord
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Minotaur Warrior Ally

Card Text:
Whenever Kazuul Warlord or another Ally enters the battlefield under your control, you may put a +1/+1 counter on each Ally creature you control.

Flavor Text:
On expeditions, minotaurs are worth their weight in gold. Fortunately for their paymasters, most minotaurs don't know how much they weigh.

Official Rulings for Kazuul Warlord

10/1/2009 : This ability triggers on this creature entering the battlefield, so it will enter the battlefield with its unmodified power and toughness, and then receive a +1/+1 counter a short time later. It does not enter the battlefield with the +1/+1 counter already on it.

10/1/2009 : Unlike other Allies with similar abilities, Kazuul Warlord's ability lets you put +1/+1 counters on all your Ally creatures, not just itself.

 
 

Comments on Kazuul Warlord

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Kazuul Warlord. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.