SHARE
URL:
Link

Kazandu Blademaster | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Kazandu Blademaster is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Kazandu Blademaster is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.75
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Kazandu Blademaster

Card Name:
Kazandu Blademaster
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Human Soldier Ally

Card Text:
First strike, vigilance
Whenever Kazandu Blademaster or another Ally enters the battlefield under your control, you may put a +1/+1 counter on Kazandu Blademaster.

Flavor Text:
"If you hire a sell-sword, you'd better watch your back. Hire me, and I'll watch it for you."

Official Rulings for Kazandu Blademaster

10/1/2009 : This ability triggers on this creature entering the battlefield, so it will enter the battlefield with its unmodified power and toughness, and then receive a +1/+1 counter a short time later. It does not enter the battlefield with the +1/+1 counter already on it.

 
 

Comments on Kazandu Blademaster

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Kazandu Blademaster. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.