SHARE
URL:
Link

Kavu Primarch | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Kavu Primarch is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Kavu Primarch is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
16

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Kavu Primarch

Card Name:
Kavu Primarch
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Kavu

Card Text:
Kicker (You may pay an additional as you cast this spell.)
Convoke (Your creatures can help cast this spell. Each creature you tap while casting this spell pays for or one mana of that creature's color.)
If Kavu Primarch was kicked, it enters the battlefield with four +1/+1 counters on it.

Official Rulings for Kavu Primarch

2/1/2014 : Convoke allows you to tap creatures in lieu of paying mana as part of casting a spell. You first determine the total cost to cast the spell, including any additional or alternative costs, as normal. Then, for each colored mana in that total cost, you may tap an untapped creature of that color you control rather than pay that mana. Similarly, for each generic mana in that total cost, you may tap an untapped creature you control rather than pay that mana.

 
 

Comments on Kavu Primarch

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Kavu Primarch. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.