SHARE
URL:
Link

Karplusan Yeti | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Karplusan Yeti is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Karplusan Yeti is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Karplusan Yeti

Card Name:
Karplusan Yeti
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Yeti

Card Text:
: Karplusan Yeti deals damage equal to its power to target creature. That creature deals damage equal to its power to Karplusan Yeti.

Official Rulings for Karplusan Yeti

10/4/2004 : Giving either creature first strike does not affect the ability.

10/4/2004 : If this leaves the battlefield before its activated ability resolves, it will still deal damage to the targeted creature. On the other hand, if the targeted creature leaves the battlefield before the ability resolves, the ability will be countered and no damage will be dealt.

 
 

Comments on Karplusan Yeti

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Karplusan Yeti. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.