Morph (You may cast this face down as a 2/2 creature for . Turn it face up any time for its morph cost.) When Karona's Zealot is turned face up, all damage that would be dealt to it this turn is dealt to target creature instead.
Official Rulings for Karona's Zealot
10/4/2004 : If the targeted creature leaves the battlefield or stops being a creature before the damage would be dealt, then the damage is not redirected. For example, if you choose a 1/1 creature, then this card would take 3 damage, all 3 is directed to the 1/1 creature, which then dies. If this card would take an additional 3 damage later in the turn, the 1/1 creature is no longer on the battlefield so the damage is not redirected.
Comments on Karona's Zealot
Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Karona's Zealot. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.