SHARE
URL:
Link

Karmic Justice | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Karmic Justice is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Karmic Justice is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Karmic Justice

Card Name:
Karmic Justice
Casting Cost:
Type:
Enchantment

Card Text:
Whenever a spell or ability an opponent controls destroys a noncreature permanent you control, you may destroy target permanent that opponent controls.

Official Rulings for Karmic Justice

10/4/2004 : A spell or ability that asks for a sacrifice will not trigger this card.

10/4/2004 : If an opponent destroys Karmic Justice, it will trigger on its own destruction.

10/4/2004 : Karmic Justice will not trigger off of its ability destroying a permanent since you destroy the permanent and you are not one of your opponents.

10/4/2004 : Karmic Justice will not trigger if an opponent's spell or ability causes your permanent to be destroyed indirectly. For example, if the spell caused an ability you control to trigger, and thereby destroy your permanent.

 
 

Comments on Karmic Justice

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Karmic Justice. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.