SHARE
URL:
Link

Karma | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Karma is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Karma is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

0.00
0

0.50
1

0.50
1

0.00
0

0.00
0

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Karma

Card Name:
Karma
Casting Cost:
Type:
Enchantment

Card Text:
At the beginning of each player's upkeep, Karma deals damage to that player equal to the number of Swamps he or she controls.

Official Rulings for Karma

10/4/2004 : Amount of damage is determined when the ability resolves and not when it is placed on the stack.

 
 

Comments on Karma

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Karma. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.