SHARE
URL:
Link

Karametra's Acolyte | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Karametra's Acolyte is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Karametra's Acolyte is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.35
17

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Karametra's Acolyte

Card Name:
Karametra's Acolyte
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Human Druid

Card Text:
: Add an amount of to your mana pool equal to your devotion to green. (Each in the mana costs of permanents you control counts toward your devotion to green.)

Flavor Text:
"The wilds are a garden tended by divine hands."

Official Rulings for Karametra's Acolyte

9/15/2013 : Numeric mana symbols (, , and so on) in mana costs of permanents you control don’t count toward your devotion to any color.

9/15/2013 : Mana symbols in the text boxes of permanents you control don’t count toward your devotion to any color.

9/15/2013 : Hybrid mana symbols, monocolored hybrid mana symbols, and Phyrexian mana symbols do count toward your devotion to their color(s).

9/15/2013 : If an activated ability or triggered ability has an effect that depends on your devotion to a color, you count the number of mana symbols of that color among the mana costs of permanents you control as the ability resolves. The permanent with that ability will be counted if it’s still on the battlefield at that time.

 
 

Comments on Karametra's Acolyte

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Karametra's Acolyte. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.