SHARE
URL:
Link

Kamahl, Pit Fighter | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Kamahl, Pit Fighter is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Kamahl, Pit Fighter is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

0.00
0

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Kamahl, Pit Fighter

Card Name:
Kamahl, Pit Fighter
Casting Cost:
Type:
Legendary Creature — Human Barbarian

Card Text:
Haste (This creature can attack and as soon as it comes under your control.)
: Kamahl, Pit Fighter deals 3 damage to target creature or player.

Flavor Text:
In times when freedom seems lost, great souls arise to reclaim it.

Official Rulings for Kamahl, Pit Fighter

10/4/2004 : The Legend rule only applies to two legendary permanents with identical names. If the names are different, even if they depict the same character, the rule does not apply.

 
 

Comments on Kamahl, Pit Fighter

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Kamahl, Pit Fighter. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.