SHARE
URL:
Link

Kamahl, Fist of Krosa | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Kamahl, Fist of Krosa is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Kamahl, Fist of Krosa is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Kamahl, Fist of Krosa

Card Name:
Kamahl, Fist of Krosa
Casting Cost:
Type:
Legendary Creature — Human Druid

Card Text:
: Target land becomes a 1/1 creature until end of turn. It's still a land.
: Creatures you control get +3/+3 and gain trample until end of turn.

Flavor Text:
"My mind has changed. My strength has not."

Official Rulings for Kamahl, Fist of Krosa

10/4/2004 : The second ability only applies to creatures you control at the time it resolves.

10/4/2004 : The Legend rule only applies to two legendary permanents with identical names. If the names are different, even if they depict the same character, the rule does not apply.

8/1/2008 : A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of his or her most recent turn. It doesn't matter how long the permanent has been a creature.

 
 

Comments on Kamahl, Fist of Krosa

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Kamahl, Fist of Krosa. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.