SHARE
URL:
Link

Kalastria Highborn | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Kalastria Highborn is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Kalastria Highborn is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

3.95
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Kalastria Highborn

Card Name:
Kalastria Highborn
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Vampire Shaman

Card Text:
Whenever Kalastria Highborn or another Vampire you control dies, you may pay . If you do, target player loses 2 life and you gain 2 life.

Flavor Text:
Each of Malakir's great families boasts a contingent of nulls appropriate to its rank in society.

Official Rulings for Kalastria Highborn

3/1/2010 : If multiple Vampires you control (possibly including Kalastria Highborn itself) are put into their owners' graveyards at the same time, Kalastria Highborn's ability triggers that many times.

3/1/2010 : You target a player when the ability triggers. You choose whether to pay as the ability resolves. You may pay only once per resolution.

3/1/2010 : If the targeted player is an illegal target by the time the ability resolves (for example, if that player has left a multiplayer game), the entire ability is countered. You can't pay and you don't gain life.

 
 

Comments on Kalastria Highborn

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Kalastria Highborn. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.