SHARE
URL:
Link

Kaho, Minamo Historian | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Kaho, Minamo Historian is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Kaho, Minamo Historian is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Kaho, Minamo Historian

Card Name:
Kaho, Minamo Historian
Casting Cost:
Type:
Legendary Creature — Human Wizard

Card Text:
When Kaho, Minamo Historian enters the battlefield, search your library for up to three instant cards and exile them. Then shuffle your library.
, : You may cast a card with converted mana cost X exiled with Kaho without paying its mana cost.

Official Rulings for Kaho, Minamo Historian

6/1/2005 : If an effect takes a card Kaho exiled out of the Exile zone, then you can't use Kaho's ability to cast that card.

6/1/2005 : If another player gains control of Kaho, that player may cast any of the cards exiled with Kaho's ability.

6/1/2005 : Kaho's activated ability refers only to cards exiled by its triggered ability. If another effect exiled the cards, you won't be able to use Kaho to cast those cards.

 
 

Comments on Kaho, Minamo Historian

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Kaho, Minamo Historian. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.