SHARE
URL:
Link

Kaalia of the Vast | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Kaalia of the Vast is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Kaalia of the Vast is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

21.95
0

19.95
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Kaalia of the Vast

Card Name:
Kaalia of the Vast
Casting Cost:
Type:

Card Text:
Flying
Whenever Kaalia of the Vast attacks an opponent, you may put an Angel, Demon, or Dragon creature card from your hand onto the battlefield tapped and attacking that opponent.

Flavor Text:
"I'll have my revenge if I have to call on every force from above and below."

Official Rulings for Kaalia of the Vast

9/22/2011 : Kaalia's ability doesn't trigger if it attacks a planeswalker.

9/22/2011 : The creature card is already tapped and attacking as it's put onto the battlefield. Any abilities that trigger when a creature becomes tapped or when a creature attacks won't trigger for that card.

9/22/2011 : If the opponent Kaalia attacked is no longer in the game when its ability resolves, you may put an Angel, Demon, or Dragon creature card onto the battlefield tapped, but it won't be attacking anyone and it won't be an attacking creature.

 
 

Comments on Kaalia of the Vast

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Kaalia of the Vast. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.