SHARE
URL:
Link

Journey to Nowhere | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Journey to Nowhere is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Journey to Nowhere is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
0

0.25
0

0.25
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Journey to Nowhere

Card Name:
Journey to Nowhere
Casting Cost:
Type:
Enchantment

Card Text:
When Journey to Nowhere enters the battlefield, exile target creature.
When Journey to Nowhere leaves the battlefield, return the exiled card to the battlefield under its owner's control.

Official Rulings for Journey to Nowhere

10/1/2009 : If Journey to Nowhere leaves the battlefield before its first ability has resolved, its second ability will trigger and do nothing. Then its first ability will resolve and exile the targeted creature forever.

 
 

Comments on Journey to Nowhere

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Journey to Nowhere. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.