Choose one — Search your library for up to two basic land cards, reveal them, put them into your hand, then shuffle your library; or you may play up to two additional lands this turn. Entwine (Choose both if you pay the entwine cost.)
Official Rulings for Journey of Discovery
12/1/2004 : If you cast an entwined Journey of Discovery using Vedalken Orrery during an opponent's turn, you can't play two lands during that turn.
Comments on Journey of Discovery
Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Journey of Discovery. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.