SHARE
URL:
Link

Jotun Grunt | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Jotun Grunt is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Jotun Grunt is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Jotun Grunt

Card Name:
Jotun Grunt
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Giant Soldier

Card Text:
Cumulative upkeep—Put two cards from a single graveyard on the bottom of their owner's library. (At the beginning of your upkeep, put an age counter on this permanent, then sacrifice it unless you pay its upkeep cost for each age counter on it.)

Official Rulings for Jotun Grunt

7/15/2006 : When paying Jötun Grunt's cumulative upkeep, you may choose a different graveyard for each age counter. For example, if it has three age counters on it, you may put four cards from your graveyard on the bottom of your library and two cards from your opponent's graveyard on the bottom of his or her library. However, you can't put five cards from your graveyard on the bottom of your library and one card from your opponent's graveyard on the bottom of his or her library.

 
 

Comments on Jotun Grunt

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Jotun Grunt. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.