SHARE
URL:
Link

Jolrael, Empress of Beasts | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Jolrael, Empress of Beasts is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Jolrael, Empress of Beasts is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Jolrael, Empress of Beasts

Card Name:
Jolrael, Empress of Beasts
Casting Cost:
Type:
Legendary Creature — Human Spellshaper

Card Text:
, , Discard two cards: All lands target player controls become 3/3 creatures until end of turn. They're still lands.

Flavor Text:
"I need no army. I have Jamuraa."

Official Rulings for Jolrael, Empress of Beasts

10/4/2004 : Only affects lands the target player controls when the ability resolves.

10/4/2004 : The lands do not get a creature type.

10/4/2004 : The lands retain their abilities.

8/1/2008 : A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of his or her most recent turn. It doesn't matter how long the permanent has been a creature.

 
 

Comments on Jolrael, Empress of Beasts

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Jolrael, Empress of Beasts. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.