SHARE
URL:
Link

Jinxed Choker | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Jinxed Choker is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Jinxed Choker is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Jinxed Choker

Card Name:
Jinxed Choker
Casting Cost:
Type:
Artifact

Card Text:
At the beginning of your end step, target opponent gains control of Jinxed Choker and puts a charge counter on it.
At the beginning of your upkeep, Jinxed Choker deals damage to you equal to the number of charge counters on it.
: Put a charge counter on Jinxed Choker or remove one from it.

Official Rulings for Jinxed Choker

12/1/2004 : "You" is always Jinxed Choker's current controller.

12/1/2004 : If you activate Jinxed Choker's activated ability, you choose to either add or remove a counter when the ability resolves.

 
 

Comments on Jinxed Choker

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Jinxed Choker. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.