SHARE
URL:
Link

Jeweled Amulet | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Jeweled Amulet is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Jeweled Amulet is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
1

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Jeweled Amulet

Card Name:
Jeweled Amulet
Casting Cost:
Type:
Artifact

Card Text:
, : Put a charge counter on Jeweled Amulet. Note the type of mana spent to pay this activation cost. Activate this ability only if there are no charge counters on Jeweled Amulet.
, Remove a charge counter from Jeweled Amulet: Add one mana of Jeweled Amulet's last noted type to your mana pool.

Official Rulings for Jeweled Amulet

10/1/2008 : The types of mana are white, blue, black, red, green, and colorless.

10/1/2008 : Charge counters are indistinguishable from one another. If some other spell or ability (such as Power Conduit's ability) puts a charge counter on Jeweled Amulet, activating Jeweled Amulet's second ability will still check the type of mana last noted by its first ability. If there is no type of mana noted by its first ability (because it hasn't been activated by that point), the second ability will produce no mana.

 
 

Comments on Jeweled Amulet

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Jeweled Amulet. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.